Project Update

So far on my project I have listed a few categories of apps that is most used by others such as shopping, restaurants, social networking, pictures, games…etc. Under those categories I have 5 applications each and plan to find 5 more, making that 10 apps per category. I have no started the WordPress account yet but I have a vision of how I would like my blog to be designed in order to capture a certain audience.

Project Blog

One Response to Project Update

  1. Pingback: Week 9 – Project Updates « Digital Communication Technologies

Leave a Reply

